Valedictory – Second National Moot Court Competition 2019

The valedictory ceremony was held at Dr.MRD Auditorium, PES University where the Chief Guest was Hon’ble Justice Shri.A.K.Goel, Chairman, National Green Tribunal, New Delhi. The event was graced by guests of Honour Hon’ble Justice. Shr. P.S Dinesh Kumar, Hon’ble Justice. Smt. K.S Mudagal , Prof. Dr. C.S Patil, Dean, Karnataka State Law University, Hubballi along with the Chancellor of PES University Dr. M. R. Doreswamy, former MLC and Dr. Sandeep .S. Desai, Dean, Faculty of Law, PES University.

The total prize money worth Rs. 1.95 lakhs were given away in various capacities viz., winners, runner, best memorial, best speaker and best researcher. The 2nd National Moot Court Competition was won by School of Law, Christ (Deemed to be) University followed by School of Legal Studies, CMR University Bangalore