“Lex et Justitia” 1st National Moot Court Competition -2018

09 Law Colleges participated in the said Competition held on 19-21st April 2018 and V.V.Pura College of Law were adjudged as Winners followed by Ramaiah College of Law.

1st Round of Moot Court Competition

Final round of Moot Court Competition  Judged by Hon’ble Justice Krishna S. Dixit, Jude , High Court of Karnataka and Hon’ble Justice B.M Shyam Prasad, Judge, High Court of Karnataka and Mr. Pramod Kathavi, Sr. Counsel, High Court of Karnataka.